Mastering Neptune Webinar! LIVE November 16th at 12pm MT!

 
Mastering+Uranus+Webinar!-2-2.png
 

Mastering Neptune Webinar!

LIVE Webinar on Saturday, November 16th at 12pm MT
(11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern US Time)
Register now to get 25% off! Only $29 (regular $39)!

Neptune is the planet associated with compassion, mysticism, fantasy, escapism, illusion, and otherworldly energies. Because Neptunian energy is so non-physical and nonlinear, it can be incredibly difficult to deal with the energy of Neptune within the confines of this material realm!

In this 3-4 hour webinar, we’ll dive deep into the murky waters of Neptune to discover both the challenges and benefits of your own personal Neptune placement, with a heavy focus on how to harness this energy more productively in physical reality. We’ll also cover Neptune cycles and transits to help you to know exactly what’s coming up and how to deal with this energy most effectively.

Please note, this webinar is part of the Mastering the Outer Planets Series. You may purchase the series in full to receive a discounted rate for all five 3-4 hour webinars included in the series.

Please allow up to 48 hours to receive confirmation of your order. Email Heather at info@astrologywithheather.com with questions! :)

Register now to get 25% off! Only $29 (regular $39)!